Concert Programme

Miner's Gala, Eythorne.

26 Aug 2013 at 12:00

( Composed by: Rimmer, William )
Swingtime Religion
( Composed by: Gott, Barrie )
Ashokan Farewell, The
( Composed by: Ungar, Jay and arranged by:Fernie, Alan )
( Composed by: Epworth, Paul and arranged by:Sparke, P )
Ground Force
( Composed by: Parker, Jim )
Pirates of the Caribbean
( Composed by: Badelt, Klaus and arranged by:Blanken, John )
Bohemian Rhapsody
( Composed by: Queen and arranged by:Barry, Darrol )
We Will Rock You
( Composed by: Queen )
We Are The Champions
( Composed by: Mercury, Freddy and arranged by:Bernaerts, Frank )